2014

Get Adobe Flash player

2014 Sponsor Websites

  • 5 Star Auto Bodies
  • Carbon X
  • A-1 Heating
  • Century Boatland
  • ESI Construction
  • Circle Racing
  • Project Filter
  • Ultra Cool Brake Fans

Here is the tire allotment schedule for 2012.

Sat. April 21 Magic Valley Speedway 75 Laps (2 New Tires Post Race)

Sat. May 5 Rocky Mountain Raceways 100 laps (2 New Tire Post Race)

Sat. May 19 Meridian Speedway 100 Laps (2 New Tires Post Race)

Sat. June 2 Rocky Mountain Raceways 75 Laps (2 New Tires Post Race)

Sat. June 16 Magic Valley Speedway 100 Laps (2 New Tires Post Race)

Sat. July 7 Rocky Mountain Raceways 75 Laps (2 New Tires Post Race)

Fri. July 27 Meridian Speedway 75 Laps (2 New Tires Post Race)

Sat. July 28 Meridian Speedway 100 Laps (3  New Tires Post Race) same tires for all 3 portions of race.

Sat. August 11 Magic Valley Speedway 200 Laps (3 New Tires Post Race)

Sat. Sept 1 Rocky Mountain Raceways 125 Laps (3 New Tires Post Race)

Sitemap

Copyright Rocky Mountain Challenge Series © 2013. All Rights Reserved.